Director of the lab:

Balaji Rangarathnam Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Graduate Students:

Ellyson Williams

Katlyn Fry

Undergraduate Students:

Kayla Hudson

Lindsey Bates

Jessica Koyles


Gary McCullough, Appalachian State University

Christopher Watts, Texas Christian University

Richard Zraick, University of Central Florida


Matthew Anderson

Payton Burnette

Kate Delgreco

Mikeala Elliott

Matt Fornes

Haley Gilroy

Kristen Golding

Holly Gosnell

Cara Jullian

Anna Holland Lawrence

Elizabeth McGee

James “Andi” Morrow

Leigh Ann Pfeiffer

Carley Prenshaw


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s